• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • SoundCloud

© 2020 Ivan Baryshnikov Music

Debut album "Journey" (2018), recorded and released in New York City.  Original music, used in the studio. PDF files, including Concert and Bb versions.


"Journey" marks the arrival of tenor saxophonist Ivan Baryshnikov as a vital presence on the international jazz scene. Featuring Marko Churnchetz (piano/keyboard), Ryan Berg (acoustic/electric bass) and Samvel Sarkisyan (drums), Baryshnikov’s debut offers a sonic narrative of his ambitious journey from his native Moscow to Holland and New York City. 

Journey (2018) - All Music Sheet in PDF (Bb and Concert)

€ 10,00Price